(985) 839-6706
605 Hilltop Ave. Franklinton, LA 70433

CONTACT US

Department-Specific Contact Information
Administrator
Harold Smith
harold@goodsamlivingcenter.com
Director of Nursing
Emily Jones
emily@goodsamlivingcenter.com
Chief Financial Officer
Jamie Guidry
jamie@goodsamlivingcenter.com
Human Resources Director
Brandy Bickham
brandyb@goodsamlivingcenter.com
Social Services Director
Ashantia Burkhalter-Bunch
ashantia@goodsamlivingcenter.com
Activity Director
Carletta Briggs
carletta@goodsamlivingcenter.com

CONTACT US TODAY!

First Name*

Last Name*

Phone*

E-Mail*

Address

City

State

Zip Code

Questions/Comments

Please enter the security code below.
captcha

Good Samaritan Living Center

605 Hilltop Ave.
Franklinton, LA 70438
Phone: (985) 839-6706
Fax: (985) 839-6780